Friday, September 28, 2012

New Social Stuff!

Hey guys,

We’ve just added ourselves to reverbnation, tumblr, linked up to facebook, twitter and even myspace! Search for us if you’re on any of those sites, we’d love to keep you in the loop. 

We’re pretty much uber-pumped for the busy month of October ahead. Mark a DW on your calendars for Oct. 5th, Oct. 12th, and Oct. 13th. We’re trying to get these bodies moving! More details to come.

Thanks for your continued support,

-Down Word

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Hanging out with The Concert Daze Podcast.

Nana na na nana na

Gettin’ jiggy wit it

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Album Status

13 Drum Tracks Complete
11.5 Guitar Tracks Complete: 1.5 to go
0 Bass Tracks Complete: 13 to go
0 Vocal Tracks Complete: 13 to go

Sunday, March 18, 2012

Getting ready for our upcoming show March 30th at the Babylon. Excited!

Thursday, October 13, 2011

It’s been a crazy week Facebook! Looking forward to spending some quality time with the fans. Happy Thursday!

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Question of the Day: Would you break the law to save a loved one?

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Doing work in the studio. How do you like the smell of that? ;)

Monday, October 10, 2011

Question of the Day: Which activities make you lose track of time?

Sunday, October 9, 2011

How is cyberspace treating you guys this fine Sunday?

Saturday, October 8, 2011

Today should be an intereseting day.

Friday, October 7, 2011

Question of the Day: If you were trapped on a desert island, who’s fault would it be that you are there?

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Gearing up for yet another eventful day, QotD and WUW are on the way. Our prediction … Justin P vs Patrick H.

Pretty good practice session today. Feeling complete again.

Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Question of the Day: What can you do today that you were not capable of a year ago?